داماك ميزون دوفيل - سيلستيا و تينور - خريطة الموقع

الموقع في دبي الجنوب

بعيدا عن صخب وضجيج المدينة المزدحمة حتى الآن في وسط الجذب السياحي في دبي، ميزون دوفيل سيلستيا وميزون دوفيل تينورا شقق فندقية مفروشة بالكامل واستوديو يرتبط الموقع بشكل جيد مع جميع الوجهات الهامة في دبي الجنوبية.

يقع فندق داماك ميزون دوفيل سيلستيا وتينورا في موقع استراتيجي في قلب دبي الجنوب. وعلى مقربة من المركز العصبي لموقع إكسبو 2020، وهو أكبر مركز للطيران في العالم ومضيف من مرافق الدرجة الأولى، فهو منصة لوجيستية متعددة الوسائط، مما يتيح الوصول المباشر إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي، وميناء جبل علي ومترو دبي. ثلاثة طرق رئيسية: طريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد (E311)، شارع الشيخ زايد (E11) وطريق الإمارات (E611) تساعدك على البقاء على اتصال بالمدينة.

مطار آل المكتوم الدولي

ومن المتوقع أن يكون مطار آل مكتوم الدولي قادرا على التعامل مع 220 مليون راكب و 16 مليون طن من البضائع سنويا. ومع وجود 64 طائرة، وبرج مراقبة الحركة الجوية البالغ طوله 92 مترا، وخمسة مدارج متوازية، ومجموعة من الميزات المتطورة الأخرى، سيكون أول مطار عالمي في العالم

خط مترو دبي 2020

أعلنت هيئة الطرق والمواصلات أن مترو دبي سوف يمتد لمسافة 14.5 كيلومتر، متفرعا من ميناء النخيل محطة البرج إلى موقع إكسبو 2020 في دبي الجنوبية. وهذا يعني أن داماك ميزون دوفيل سيلستيا وتينورا سوف تمكنك من البقاء على اتصال مع مدينة دبي مع خط المترو والعالم من خلال مطار آل مكتوم الدولي. ومن المتوقع أن يربط تمديد خط مترو دبي الأحمر، المسمى "روت 2020"، خط سكة حديد الاتحاد أيضا. سوف يوفر الطريق 2020 التنقل الآمن والسلس لسكان دبي الجنوبية، وتوفير ممر عبور حيوي يربط بين مختلف أحياء دبي

أكسبو 2020

وباعتبارها موقعا لمعرض إكسبو 2020، ستحقق دبي الجنوبية اتصالها الذي لا مثيل له والخدمات اللوجستية الرائعة والبنية التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي في التركيز العالمي. إن هذا التطور الرائد الجديد سيعطي المزيد من المصداقية لمكانة دبي الرائدة كمركز لوجستي وتجاري، يستعد لتقديم معرض عالمي يلهم كل من يختبره ويترك إرثا قيما أيضا.

DAMAC Maison DeVille  Celestia & Tenora Location

Location in Dubai South

Far from hustle and bustle of busy city yet in the center of Tourist Attraction of Dubai, Maison DeVille Celestia & Maison DeVille Tenora Fully Serviced Hotel Apartments & Studios Location are well connected with all important destinations in Dubai South.

DAMAC Maison de Ville Celestia and Tenora are strategically located at the heart of Dubai South. In close proximity to the nerve centre of the Expo 2020 site, the world’s largest aviation hub and host of first-class facilities, it is a multimodal logistics platform, providing direct access to Al Maktoum International Airport, Jebel Ali Port and Dubai Metro. Three major roads: Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road (E311), Sheikh Zayed Road (E11) and the Emirates Road (E611) help you stay connected to the city.

AL MAKTOUM INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Built for the future, Al Maktoum International Airport will have the capacity to handle 220 million passengers and 16 million tonnes of cargo annually. With 64 aircraft stands, a state-ofthe-art 92-metre air traffic control tower, five parallel runways and a host of other cutting edge features, it will be the world’s first ever aerotropolis.

DUBAI METRO ROUTE 2020

The Roads and Transport Authority (RTA) has announced that the Dubai Metro will be extended for 14.5 kilometres, branching out from Nakheel Harbour and Tower station to the Expo 2020 site in Dubai South. This means DAMAC Maison de Ville Celestia and Tenora will let you stay connected to Dubai city with the dedicated metro line and to the world through Al Maktoum International Airport. The much anticipated extension of Dubai Metro’s Red Line, named ‘Route 2020’, is expected to link the Etihad Rail as well. Route 2020 will offer safe and smooth mobility to the residents of Dubai South, providing a vital transit corridor linking various Dubai districts.

WORLD EXPO 2020

As the site for Expo 2020, Dubai South will bring its unrivalled connectivity, superb logistics and world-class infrastructure into global focus. This ground-breaking new master development will give further credence to Dubai’s leading position as a logistics and trading hub, poised to deliver a World Expo that will inspire all who experience it, and leave a valuable legacy too.